Screws and hardware

Quality Management Systems Certification ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001 is the most widely used management system standard worldwide, constituting itself as an international reference for the Certification of Quality Management Systems. The quality management systems defined in this standard are based on 7 principles:

  1. Customer focus;
  2. Leadership;
  3. Engagement of people;
  4. Process approach;
  5. Continual improvement;
  6. Evidence-based decision making;
  7. Relationship Management.

Catim Certification

Corrosion tests in artificial atmospheres — Salt spray tests. According to EN ISO 9227 – 2012 Class 4 – Medium, up to 15 years. In environments with high salinity, Chemical Industries, Pools, Shipyards.

Impact resistance. According to EN ISO 6272-1: 2011 Paints and varnishes. Rapid deformation. Height: 1000 mm; Weight 2 kg; Result: Pass

Adhesion by the grid method (cross cut)according to EN ISO 2409: 2013 – “Paints and varnishes. Classification 1