Quality Management Systems Certification ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001 is the most widely used management system standard worldwide, constituting itself as an international reference for the Certification of Quality Management Systems. The quality management systems defined in this standard are based on 7 principles:

  1. Customer focus;
  2. Leadership;
  3. Engagement of people;
  4. Process approach;
  5. Continual improvement;
  6. Evidence-based decision making;
  7. Relationship Management.